INDIEGOGO! Update on WW shipments of ZeTime Regular, Petite and More

INDIEGOGO UPDATE! Update on WW shipments of ZeTime Regular, Petite and More

Dear Backers,

We hope you are doing well.

First of all, we would like to reassure you and tell you that we have carefully read all your different comments, posts and messages over the past few weeks on any kind of topics such as shipment status or tracking inquiries… and that we have taken all necessary measures in order to address them as best as we can. But obviously we haven’t reached perfection in the eyes of some of you and we will provide below some clarifications.

As of this morning, more than 21,000 Kickstarter backers have received their ZeTime and shared with us their feedback, unboxing photos and videos, outfit matching scenery and many more… This is by far the most rewarding present for us, and there isn’t a single day in the week that makes us regret what we have achieved together with you and this amazing community.

As much as we understand your impatience in getting your ZeTime in hands, we’re asking for your understanding while putting in place the right logistic process in place to get your parcel delivered in a timely manner.

ZeTime Regular shipments

As we speak:

All orders have been produced and dispatched to our main warehouses

Considering some challenges faced with some of our Kickstarter deliveries – mainly due to local customs regulations – we’ve decided not use local post services but instead, courier services to ensure smooth, fast and accurate deliveries during X’Mas holidays

All tracking numbers will be provided around December 15th

Trust us, our goal is to make sure the majority of you will receive your pledge during X’Mas holidays!

ZeTime Petite coming shipments

The production is now almost finished and we are going to speed up the process to dispatch these goods to our hubs with the target to deliver most countries during the holidays.

Amazon, JD.com and retail shops

We’ve noticed this topic is still being discussed online. For that reason, we would like to remind you that the ZeTime limited units available on Amazon, JD.com or retail stores do not come in premium packaging but in a regular acrylic retail box, no free band(s). Colors and combination are restricted to 11 SKUs. Last but not least, production of those units took place after our Indiegogo batches and most of them are promoted to a regular MSRP which is 20% more expensive than IGG perks.

Exclusive discount

Due to the delays described above, we’ve decided to offer to all Indiegogo backers who have placed an order before November 1st 2017 a 20% off voucher on all items available on myronoz.com. This offer will be sent to you around mid-December and available until December 31st 2018. Please note that you will receive the discount code on the same email address you used to back us on Indiegogo.

ZeTime customer support

Now, it is important for us to clarify how to properly use our ticketing system for Customer Care inquiries. If you have special inquiry regarding your order or shipment status, we ask you to use our official online form. Again, in order to handle your case in the quickest and most efficient way, this will be the sole and only channel to contact our customer care team.

We are sincerely grateful for your understanding, patience and contribution and we’d like to thank you again for that,

The MyKronoz Team

Comments

Page compiled in 0.017 seconds

INDIEGOGO! Обновление для Международных поставок ZeTime Regular, Petite и другая информация

INDIEGOGO! Обновление для Международных поставок ZeTime Regular, Petite и другая информация

Дорогие друзья,

Мы надеемся, что у вас все хорошо.

Прежде всего, мы хотели бы вас успокоить и сказать вам, что за последние несколько недель мы внимательно прочитали все ваши комментарии, сообщения и сообщения по любым темам, таким как статус отправки или запросы на расследование ... и что мы приняли все необходимые меры для их максимально возможного решения. Но, очевидно, мы не достигли совершенства в глазах некоторых из вас, и ниже мы поясним некоторые разъяснения.

На сегодняшний день более 21 000 предзаказавших на Kickstarter получили свой ZeTime и поделились с нами своими отзывами, распаковкой фотографий и видео, нарядом, соответствующим декорации и многим другим ... Это, безусловно, самый приятный подарок для нас, и нет ни одного дня в неделю, который заставляет нас сожалеть о том, что мы достигли вместе с вами и этим удивительным сообществом.

Насколько мы понимаем ваше нетерпение в получении ваших ZeTime, мы просим вас понять, внедряя правильный логистический процесс на месте, чтобы своевременно доставить вашу посылку.

Поставки ZeTime Regular

Как мы и говорили:

  • Все заказы были произведены и отправлены на наши основные склады
  • Учитывая некоторые проблемы, с которыми сталкиваются некоторые из наших поставок для Kickstarter - в основном из-за местных таможенных правил, мы решили не использовать местные почтовые услуги, а вместо этого курьерские услуги для обеспечения плавных, быстрых и точных поставок во время новогодних праздников
  • Все номера отслеживания будут предоставлены примерно 15 декабря

Доверьтесь нам, наша цель - убедиться, что большинство из вас получит ваши ZeTime во время новогодних праздников!

Доставка ZeTime Petite

Производство сейчас почти закончено, и мы собираемся ускорить процесс отправки этих товаров в наши центры с целью доставки большинства стран во время праздников.

Amazon, JD.com и розничные магазины

Мы заметили, что эта тема все еще обсуждается в Интернете. По этой причине мы хотели бы напомнить вам, что ограниченные подразделения ZeTime, доступные на Amazon, JD.com или в розничных магазинах, не входят в премиальную упаковку, а в обычную акриловую розничную коробку без бесплатной полосы. Цвета и комбинация ограничены 11 единицами. И последнее, но не менее важное: производство этих единиц происходило после наших партий Indiegogo, и большинство из них были переведены на обычный MSRP, который на 20% дороже, чем IGG.

Эксклюзивная скидка

Из-за задержек, описанных выше, мы решили предложить всем сторонникам Indiegogo, которые разместили заказ до 1 ноября 2017 года 20-процентным ваучером на все товары, доступные на myronoz.com. Это предложение будет отправлено вам в середине декабря и будет доступно до 31 декабря 2018 года. Обратите внимание, что вы получите код скидки на том же адресе электронной почты, который вы использовали для поддержки нас в Indiegogo.

Поддержка клиентов ZeTime

Теперь нам важно прояснить, как правильно использовать нашу систему поддержки для запросов клиентов. Если у вас есть специальный запрос о состоянии вашего заказа или отгрузки, мы просим вас использовать нашу официальную онлайн-форму. Опять же, чтобы быстрее и эффективнее обрабатывать ваше дело, это будет единственным и единственным каналом, чтобы связаться с нашей командой по обслуживанию клиентов.

Мы искренне благодарны за ваше понимание, терпение и вклад, и мы хотели бы еще раз поблагодарить вас за это,

Команда MyKronoz

Комментарии

Страница собрана за 0.013 сек.