Zetime story from Kickstarter

Original Page Link

Zetime story from Kickstarter

"The first smartwatch with no compromises"

ZeTime: the world’s first hybrid smartwatch combining mechanical hands with a full round color touchscreen. Using groundbreaking technology to mount watch hands through the center of the high-resolution TFT color display, ZeTime blends the classic design of a traditional timepiece with the most advanced features of a smartwatch.

ZeTime watch look

With its classic mechanical watch hands, powered by patented* Smart Movement technology, ZeTime will automatically update the time according to your location and will work up to 30 days on a single charge.

tradition meets hightech

ZeTime innovation revolves around multi-layer technology combining a TFT color display, mechanical hands, a touch panel and ultra-resistant Gorilla glass.

Smart Movement

“Won’t the hands get in the way of the screen?” – no, we’ve got that solved. With our Smart Movement technology, the mechanical hands are controlled by the watch CPU in order to move them if necessary to maximize visibility of the screen.

Zetime Demo

Hands won't disturb you reading your emails or instant messages. We can simply ask them to move away from the text area to elegantly separate the screen in two horizontally.

Zetime Sizes

Now two models to choose from: Regular (44mm) or Petite (39mm). ZeTime Regular timepiece boasts a sleek 44mm stainless steel watchcase inspired by the finest Swiss design, and will look effortlessly elegant on all wrists. However, for those who prefer a smaller model, ZeTime Petite will offer the same features, compatibility and finishings as ZeTime Regular, but in a compact 39mm watch case.

Auto sync time

Sync Time

No need to set the time when landing in a different time zone: ZeTime will do it automatically in synchronization with your smartphone. Keep an eye on your hometown time zone too, thanks to custom watch faces.

Why ZeTime?

Today, smart wearable devices have changed the way we organise our day and connect with the world. But until now, there have been limitations: compromises are made in design or quality of materials, in toughness and water resistance, or in battery life. A smartwatch may seem not so smart when its limited autonomy means it is no longer fulfilling its most basic function - that of a watch. We want to push the limits of what is possible: there should be no compromise on design, features, or autonomy. And this should be available at an accessible price point.

Zetime Design

The intuitive navigation on a full color TFT touchscreen gives you easy access to all the ZeTime pre-installed apps, as well as your notifications, activity data and more.

2 Hands with Zetime stainless steel watchcase

A classic take on wearable technology, ZeTime’s high tech credentials do not mean compromising on style: the timepiece boasts a sleek 44mm stainless steel watchcase inspired by the finest Swiss design.

Mechanical Hands

ZeTime features a set of chrome mechanical hands over the color screen to always keep an eye on the daily time even when the screen is turned off.

Sapphire Glass

Protected by ultra-resistant Sapphire glass, ZeTime will accompany you anywhere, anytime.

Smart Crown

Navigate throughout the various menus and screens easily, simply rotate the smart crown. You can select an item or validate a menu by simply pressing the crown.

Optical Rate Sensor Zetime

Monitor heart-rate automatically or manually thanks to an ultra-accurate 3 LED optical sensor.

Water resistance zetime

With waterproof resistance up to 30 meters depth you'll never be afraid of being around water neither enjoying your preferred water sports.

Interchargeable Watch Band

Interchargeable watch band zetime

Because we know your Monday will never be the same as your Friday, we have designed ZeTime to make it as quick and simple as possible to change your wristband to match your day’s outfit. With a large selection of wristbands provided by our style team, you should find one that allows you to truly express yourself. And if that’s not enough, you can also adapt any 22mm wristband available on the market.

Comments

Page compiled in 0.026 seconds

История гибридных смарт часов ZeTime с Кикстартера

История гибридных смарт часов ZeTime с Кикстартера

"Первые бескомпромиссные смарт часы"

Умные часы ZeTime: первые в мире гибридные смарт часы, совмещающие механические стрелки и полноцветный сенсорный экран. Использование инновационных технологий для крепления часового механизма через центр цветного TFT дисплея с высоким разрешением, ZeTime смешивают классический дизайн традиционного хронометра с наиболее популярными и продвинутыми технологиями, используемыми в смарт часах.

Часы ZeTime

С классическими механическими стрелками, работающими по запатентованной технологии Smart Movement, ZeTime автоматически обновляют время в соответствии в вашим местоположением и работают на протяжении 30 дней на одном заряде аккомулятора.

Традиции встречаются с высокими технологиями

Инновации ZeTime вращаются вокруг многослойной технологии, сочетающей цветной дисплей TFT, механические стрелки, сенсорную панель и ультра-устойчивое стекло Gorilla.

Smart Movement

"Разве стрелки не будут мешать экрану?" - нет, мы это решили. Благодаря нашей технологии Smart Movement механические стрелки контролируются процессором часов, чтобы перемещать их, если необходимо увеличить видимость экрана.

Zetime Демо

Стрелки часов не будут мешать вам читать ваши электронные письма или мгновенные сообщения. Мы можем просто попросить их отойти от текстовой области, чтобы элегантно разделить экран на два по горизонтали.

Размеры часов Zetime

Мы предлагаем две модели на выбор: Regular (44 мм) или Petite (39 мм). ZeTime Regular может похвастаться гладким 44-миллиметровым корпусом из нержавеющей стали, вдохновленным лучшим швейцарским дизайном, и будет выглядеть элегантно на всех запястьях. Тем не менее, для тех, кто предпочитает меньшую модель, ZeTime Petite предлагает те же функции, совместимость и отделку, что и ZeTime Regular, но в компактном корпусе для часов на 39 мм.

Авто синхронизация времени

Авто синхронизация времени

Не нужно устанавливать время при посадке в другом часовом поясе: ZeTime будет делать это автоматически, синхронизируясь с вашим смартфоном. Следите за своим часовым поясом своего родного города, благодаря кастомным настройкам на экране (watchfaces).

Почему ZeTime?

Сегодня умные носимые устройства изменили способ организации нашего дня и общения с миром. Но до сих пор были ограничения: были достигнуты компромиссы в дизайне или качестве материалов, в прочности и водостойкости или в автономном режиме. Смарт часы могут показаться не такими умными, когда их ограниченная автономность означает, что они больше не выполняют свою основную функцию - показывать время. Мы хотим увеличить пределы того, что возможно: не должно быть компромиссов по дизайну, функциям или времени автономной работы. И это должно быть доступно по доступной цене.

Гибридные смарт часы Zetime Дизайн смарт часов

Интуитивная навигация на полноцветном сенсорном экране TFT обеспечивает легкий доступ ко всем предустановленным приложениям ZeTime, а также к вашим уведомлениям, данным о деятельности и остальным функциям.

2 Hands with Zetime часы из нержавеющей стали

Классический подход к носимой технике, высокотехнологичные характеристики ZeTime не означают компрометацию стиля: часы имеют гладкий 44-мм корпус из нержавеющей стали, вдохновленный лучшим швейцарским дизайном.

Механические стрелки

ZeTime оснащен хромированными механическими стрелками поверх цветного экрана, чтобы всегда показывать время, даже когда экран выключен.

Сапфировое стекло

Защищенные ультра прочным сапфировым стеклом, ZeTime будут сопровождать вас в любом месте и в любое время.

Smart Crown

Для перемещения по меню или экранам, достаточно просто повернуть "Smart Crown". Для выбора пункта меню или подтверждения действия, достаточно нажать на нее.

Датчик биения сердца Zetime

Контролируйте сердечный ритм автоматически или вручную благодаря ультраточному 3-светодиодному оптическому датчику.

Защита от воды часов zetime

Благодаря водонепроницаемости (глубиной до 30 метров), вы никогда не будете бояться находиться рядом с водой, не наслаждаясь любимыми водными видами спорта.

Сменные ремешки у часов

Сменные ремешки у часов zetime

Поскольку мы знаем, что ваш понедельник никогда не будет таким же, как и в ваша Пятница, мы разработали ZeTime, чтобы сделать его как можно быстрее и проще, чтобы сменить ваш браслет в соответствии с вашим стилем и настроением для текущего дня. С большим выбором браслетов, предоставляемых нашей командой, вы найдете тот, который позволит вам по-настоящему выразить себя. И если этого недостаточно, вы также можете адаптировать любой 22-миллиметровый браслет, доступный на рынке.

Комментарии

Страница собрана за 0.011 сек.